Wood Green Dance School

Welcome to Lyric Dance School for Children – Wood Green branch.

Our Wood Green ballet school specialises in providing Ballet classes for kids from 3 to 10 years old. We keep the size of our classes small in order for our students to receive high quality dance tuition with great individual attention from our highly experienced professional teachers.  We offer exaLyric-Ballet-School-Harringay-Smallms with the IDTA in variety of styles, and also hold an annual stage show for all children. Our Wood Green branch is also located conveniently for Haringey residents.

The dance classes available: Ballet.

Trial class for new students.

.

Please see the timetable below to view our available days and classes. 


Wood Green, N22, Term Dates 2019/2020

  • Autumn term. Begins Monday 9th September ends Saturday 7th December
  • Half Term (NO CLASSES) Monday 21st Oct – Sunday 27th Oct 2019
  • Spring term. Begins Monday 06th January ends Saturday 4th April
  • Half Term (NO CLASSES) Monday 17th Feb – Sunday 23th Feb 2020
  • Summer term. Begins Saturday 18th April ends Friday 10th July
  • Half Term (NO CLASSES) Monday 25th May – Sunday 31st May 2020
  • Bank Holiday (NO CLASSES) Friday 8 May 2020 (May Day National Bank Holiday)

Class ( Wood Green )TimeDay
Tippie Toes
(2 - 3 years)
9:30 - 10:00amSaturday
Twinkle tots
(3 - 4½ years)
10:00 - 10:30amSaturday
Budding Ballerinas
(4 - 6 years)
10:30 - 11:15amSaturday
Ballet Preparatory Grade
(5½ - 7 years)
11:15 - 12:00pmSaturday
Ballet Grade 2
(9 - 13years)
12:00 - 1:00pmSaturday

To book your £5 trial dance class please Click Here

Please note: each Term will closely match school terms. Click Here to see current Term prices in our shop.

For Parents: you can keep up with important information and messages in our Notice Board.  Click Here to go to the Wood Green School Notice Board


Heartlands High School, Station Rd, Wood Green, London N22 7ST

lyric dance school in wood green heartland school

Travel Tip : Heartlands High School is situated between Wood Green and Alexandra Palace.

  • Bus Route: W3
  • Nearest tube station: Wood Green Station is a 9 minutes walk
  • Nearest rail station: Alexandra Palace Station is a 2 minutes walk
  • Parking is available on schools premises.
  • Please note: All our students must use the Community entrance, through the car park, to the premises.

Save

Save