Edmonton

Edmonton Dance School

Welcome to Lyric Dance School for Children – Edmonton branch.                           

Lyric Ballet School Edmonton SmallEdmonton ballet school specialises in providing Ballet & Baby Ballet dance classes for kids from 2 to 12 years old. We keep the size of our classes small in order for our students to receive high quality dance tuition with great individual attention from our highly experienced professional teachers.  We offer exams with the IDTA in variety of styles, and also hold an annual stage show for all children. Our Edmonton dance school is also conveniently located for Enfield Town and West Ham residents.

The dance classes available: Ballet & Baby Ballet

Please see the timetable below to find the day & class you prefer.


Edmonton Green, N9, Term Dates 2016/2017

  • Autumn term. Begins Monday 12th September ends Saturday 10th December
  • Half Term (NO CLASSES) Monday 24th Oct – Sunday 30th Oct 2016
  • Spring term. Begins Saturday 07th January ends Friday 31st March
  • Half Term (NO CLASSES) Monday 13th Feb – Sunday 19th Feb 2017
  • Summer term. Begins Tuesday 18th April ends Monday 10th July
  • Half Term (NO CLASSES) Monday 29th May – Sunday 04th June 2017
  • Bank Holiday (NO CLASSES) Monday 1st May 2017

 


Class ( Edmonton )TimeDay
Twinkle tots
(3½ - 4½ years)
4:00 - 4:30pmFriday
(Edmonton Leisure Centre)
Budding ballerinas
(4½ - 6 years)
4:30 - 5:15pmFriday
(Edmonton Leisure Centre)
Ballet Preparatory Grade
(5½ - 8 years)
5:15 - 6:00pmFriday
(Edmonton Leisure Centre)

To book your free trial dance class please Click Here

Please note: each Term will closely match school terms. Click Here to see current Term prices in our shop.

For Parents: you can keep up with important information and messages in our Notice Board.  Click Here to go to the Edmonton School Notice Board.

You can also join our Facebook page: www.facebook.com/LyricDance


Edmonton Leisure Centre, 2 The Broadway, London N9 0TR

Lyric Dance school Edmonton leisure centre

Travel Tip :

  • By car – Junction of A1010 and B154.
  • By bus – Numbers 144, 191, 192, 279, 349, 491, W6, W8 .
  • By train – Edmonton Green BR station
  • Fee paying NCP Car Park nearby
  • On arriving at the leisure centre, please report to the Reception at the main entrance.

Save

Leave a Comment